December 25th, 2016 – 3:02am

Was reading an article about creating vs consuming and was looking for something to do that didn’t involve consuming.

Then I thought to myself “Self,  why not resurrect that Blog you have neglected for almost a year”  Last entry was about how Hillary Clinton was running for president (of the United States)

I need a forum for expressing myself but I promise to keep it clean.  I may have harsh things to say occasionally but I’ll save military – style expressions for private communication,  not up on a Blog for the world to read. I may *look* like a mountain man/redneck but I do have an education.fb-profile2016

Trump won. So I’d chronicle what I think and do a verbal walkabout and try not to be boring.

Leave a Reply

