Saturday, February 6th, 2016

Today after a long time away I’m back to blog on…

Some how I’ve survived  and this April will start getting Social Security. That is *if* the Government doesn’t drop the ball.

To be fair the Government has made some progress,  like instead of the eternal holds waiting on the phones they now automatically will call you back when it’s your turn.

Lived in Lake Elsinore, CA for a while and now I’m temporarily living in my friend’s cabin in Big Bear, CA.  It’s quiet up here,  snow this time of year so it’s a bit rough but I love it. 6.8k foot altitude means air is  bit thin but it’s clean.

Now that I’ve figured ot how to update my blog from my phone (5 years ago who would have thunk) I’ll be getting back up on that soapbox this blog provides.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

