Sunday, March 16th, 2014 Shattering The Shackles Of Shame

Tonight I’m studying this: Shattering The Shackles Of Shame

I still have shelter, although that could end anytime.

This morning I went to church. At 5PM went to the Sunday night bible study. Didn’t feel any better even though it was good both times – I just don’t fit in a church

Shattering The Shackles Of Shame was right about me – I don’t get let anyone get close enough to hurt me, or to know me.

When I was growing up I remember my father only once saying something even moderately complementary, but I can’t remember what he said. Everything else, including things he said about me to extended family members were to shame me.

I have $43 after I CoinStar-ed the rest of my change, after buying two Frozen dinners + one bag frozen burritos.

Leave a Reply

