Friday, March 14th, 2014 12:49AM

Tomorrow there’s a couple of things I need to do.

I need money for some food. Have a large container of change and tomorrow I’ll take it to a nifty machine called a CoinStar  machine and let it sort the coins and count ’em. Will cost me 10.9% but it’s easier that the old coin rolls and then take them to a bank

Other is take a ride down the Santa Ana river (if I feel good enough). Need to do some serious thinking and see some of God’s beauty. Take pictures (maybe)

Yesterday afternoon I poked around a bit in on-line gaming but I have really lost interest.

All evening I spend reading about when god is silent. Before I go to bed I’m going to re-read the bible book of Job

Leave a Reply

