My Father’s Grave – February 16th, 2014

A few days ago I decided to try and track down what happened to my parents.

My mother was not locatable, but my father being a veteran was.

My father and I didn’t have a good relationship, partly due to me as I was an evil child

When hearing my father had had a stroke and was wheelchair bound and couldn’t talk

my first though was good, he will never physically nor verbally ever assault me again

Here’s his grave-site in the Fayetteville, Arkansas National Cemetery:

 

FR Smith

http://billiongraves.com/pages/record/FrankRonaldSmith/4708023

He was totally right about me – I’m totally worthless.

 

 

Leave a Reply

