Later in Morning of July 27th, 2012

I couldn’t get back to sleep so at 4AM  I tried out my

Tholian Crystalline Sword during the Klingon Academy Event

without comment from me – what famous weapon does this look like?

 Canon is used to describe what is proper Star Trek Universe stuff.

Interesting how they use a word that is most often used to describe authentic biblical writings

A Star Wars Light Saber is not Star Trek “Canon” but this isn’t a Light Saber

it’s a Tholian Crystalline Sword

Sure Looks like a Light Saber when it’s glowing

It glows different colors depending on what beam weapon has been blocked by it.

*******

So now you know what I do at 4AM in the morning when I can’t sleep

Leave a Reply

