Marauding – June 22nd, 2012

Marauding

present participle of ma·raud (Verb)

Verb:
  1. Roam in search of things to steal or people to attack: “marauding gangs of looters”
  2. Raid and plunder (a place)

Spent the afternoon Marauding. The Federation, The Romulans, the Cardassians

(*not* the Kardashian family)

and last but certainly not least – The Borg

were all hit mercilessly.

Even attacked and survived about 50% of the rime, Marauding this

This is a Borg Cube from 8+ Kilometers distance

My ship Appears about the same size because it’s much closer.

*******

50% of the time because to destroy it I have to get really close

and when the warp engines of this thing go they often take me out

*******

I put 22+ pieces of plunder up on the exchange so tomorrow, if not tonight,

I’ll have maybe a half a million Energy Credits

*******

My Guramba Siege Destroyer has another nasty feature:

The Javelin

It took me a while to figure out how to use it in battle.

It works as advertised. Massive damage to your target.

The Javelin takes a huge amount of energy from your enemy and lets rip with a single blast.

*******

It’s Friday night and I’ve got two days of hard gaming ahead of me

Leave a Reply

