June 1st, 2012

lol – I had typed “2902” instead of 2012 and discovered my typo to my grand embarrassment the next day

Yep, It sure does show I have a college degree…

  ************************************************************************************

You know you’re having fun when you loose track of weeks

Been busy playing Star Trek On-line most of my non-work waking hours.

Game IS a bit addicting.

Latest thing I’m doing is STF missions (Special Task Force)  against the Borg – the ULTIMATE communists

Too busy to really blog much – last post was almost two weeks ago

Which brings me to today’s post subject: System Requirements for playing STO

which took a bit of looking before I found it.

Now, It’s off to the Klingon Home World to hang out in First City

Leave a Reply

