Stardate April 30th, 2012 at 4:15PM

😉

I’m not a Trekker, or Trekkie, or whatever the correct terminology is.

So I really don’t know how to convert a Roman Calendar date into a Star Date

Steam offered Star Trek On-line free and I, an adventurous type decided to try it.

So, it being free, I downloaded it

I maxed out my level on the Federation side at Vice Admiral (Level 50)

so I decided to try the Klingon side of the game.

To earn your first ship you have to defeat 3 Klingons

with the traditional Klingon weapon, the.Bat’leth.

Yes, those ARE rivets holding the eye-patch to the skull

It’s a Klingon thing…

Leave a Reply

